Sunday, 3 September 2017

Whitham Takes Pole in The Ultimate BSB Grid

In the last 24 hours voting has taken place on who you would like to see fill the Ultimate BSB grid with riders from 1996 to 2017 being voted for.

With some surprising results it will certainly make interesting reading, before the poll I thought Shane Byrne would easily demand the majority of votes.

James Whitham has taken the most votes, followed by Josh Brookes. But this was a vote on who you would like to see race each other! Not who you thought had the most potential, talent or success.

It seems the fans are not too bothered about seeing former champions Leon Camier or Alex Lowes.
James Ellison, Loris Baz and Stuart Easton also lacked support in making the cut.

Bradley Ray, Anthony Gobert and Dean Ellison are the surprises getting into the top 32 of the 108 riders who received votes from the 1052 voters

So here is the Ultimate BSB Grid in Rows of 4 as voted for by you.

1James Whitham
2Josh Brookes
3Steve Hislop
4Shane Byrne
5Chris Walker
6Troy Bayliss
7Cal Crutchlow
8James Toseland
9Steve Plater
10Tom Sykes
11Jonathan Rea
12Leon Haslam
13Niall Mackenzie
14Ryuichi Kiyonari
15Michael Rutter
16Yukio Kagayama
17John Reynolds
18Karl Harris
19Gregorio Lavilla
20Sean Emmett
21Anthony Gobert
22John Hopkins
23Neil Hodgson
24John McGuinness
25Glen Richards
26Nori Haga
27Dean Ellison
28James Haydon
29Brad Ray
30Tommy Hill
31Ian Hutchinson
32Peter Hickman

No comments:

Post a Comment